News

SpringWorld presented by casmi

 

Exhibition period: October 3, 2018 (Wed) ~ October 5 (Fri)
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Chicago
Booth: 727

The 29th Kanto Machinery Elements Technology Exhibition

 

Exhibition period: June 20 (Wed) ~ June 22 (Fri), 2018
Tokyo Big Sight, Japan
Booth:

Dusseldorf International Wire & Cable Fair

 
Exhibition period: April 16, 2018 (Mon) ~ April 20, 2018
Messe Düsseldorf, Germany
Booth: 13F08 Hall 13

2018 India International Metal Forming Machine Tool Show

 
Exhibition period: January 25, 2018 (Tue) ~ January 30, 2018 (Tue)
Bangalore International Exhibition Center, India
Booth No.: A116 Hall 3A

The 20th Kansai Machinery Elements Technology Exhibition


Duration: October 4 (Wed) ~ October 6 (Fri), 2017
INTEX Osaka, Japan
Booth: 10-36, Hall 3

2017 12th National Spring Industry New Products, New Technology and Science and Technology Information Exchange Exhibition


Exhibition period September 20 (Wed) ~ September 23 (Sat), 2017
199 Haizhou West Road, Haining City, Zhejiang Province


The 13th Wuxi Taihu International Spring and Processing Equipment Exhibition in 2017


Exhibition period September 25 (Mon) ~ September 28 (Thursday), 2017
Wuxi Taihu International Expo Center

2017 Shanghai International Spring Industry Exhibition


Exhibition Period September 21 (Thu) ~ September 23 (Sat), 2017
Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center